Navagraha Shanti

At Trambkeshwar

!! Dr. Rakesh Shukla Guruji !!

(Kalsarp specialist)

+91 7767985045

Make an Enquiry

Navagraha Shanti

The term Navagraha denotes the nine celestial bodies which are central to astrological calculations (and beliefs) (and
not the nine planets as it is frequently erroneously translated). The sun, the moon, mars, mercury, jupiter, venus, saturn and the two shadow planets
Rahu and Ketu constitute the Navagrahas.

Navgrah Shanti Puja at Trimbakeshwar, Nashik - Pandit Rakesh Shukla

The nine "grahas" or planets in our horoscope control our karma, our desires and their outcomes. Each of these nine planets exerts an influence in our lives, which is called "dasa" and it can be known from one's horoscope. Navagraha Shanti puja is undertaken to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies related to a person.

Many a times we hear people say our time is running bad. These bad times are attributed to the different Grahas (Planets), and their position in the current time.These Grahas can be appeased by performing the Grah shanti Puja.There are 2 ways to perform this Puja.

Swastivachan, Shanti Path, Sankalp, Ganesh Sthapana, Kalash Sthapana, Navgrah Sthapana, Brahma Sthapana, Agni Sthapana, Invocation of all Gods & Goddesses, Gauri and Ganesh Pujan, Kshetrapal Mandala Pujan, Yogini Pujan, Punyavachan, Brahman Varan, Recitation of Beej Mantra of all the nine planets ( 11000 recitations for each planet), Shanti Daan (donation) for each planet, Homa with Samagri like Ghee, Sugar, Til (Sesame seeds), Barley (Jow), Ashtagandh, Sandalwood powder, Navgrah Samidha with Dashansh recitation of Beej Mantra of planets and then Purnahuti, Aarti and Prasad Navgrah shanti puja trimbakeshwar

The puja will performed as per Vedic rituals based on birth details (name, date, place, time), and Sankalp (your wish).


Navgrah shanti puja trimbakeshwar | Navgrah shanti puja

whatsapp icon
Copyright © 2024 l Kalsarp Dosh Puja in Trambakeshwar. All rights reserved.